Nanny in Nottingham

Babysitter in Nottingham

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a very down to earth, trust worthy, kind and caring individual. I have a passion for care and love to help people. I am very willing to work whenever I am needed and to complete any tasks in which I am asked.I have also got a DBS Certificate available.

My Experience

I have completed a health and social care double diploma Level 3 and am now doing a degree in health and social care. I have done work experience in schools and nurseries and theoretical knowledge as well as some practical knowledge.

My Qualifications

Health and Social Care Double Diploma Level 3- Distinction Merit
Currently studying Health and Social Care at University.

My Availability

May 2019 until October 2019 I am available Monday to Friday part time or full time. After October I am available part time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

flexible/negotiable hourly pay.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.