Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a qualified primary school teacher with PhD. At University my undergraduate minor area was kindergarten. I worked as a Turkish Language Teacher abroad for 10 years and worked with bilingual infants and students.

I like children and playing with them. I have a ten years old daughter. I looked after my nephew and neices. And I worked as a babysitter at University. I have enhanced DBS check.

I am a very calm, hardworking, fun and resilient person.

My Experience

I have 19 years af teachiing experience with primary school children. I also have experince with infants for 10 years.

My Qualifications

I finished PhD in Primary School Teaching. Master in Educational Management. University Degree in Primary School Teaching and my undergraduate minor area was the kindergarden.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 01/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Travel expences

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.