Au Pair in City Of Westminster

Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
EU Passport
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I'm a young female moving to London to do my graduate degree in September, I currently have a Bachelor's degree in Astrophysics. I'm moving from Calgary, Canada, although I am a British citizen so no need to worry about Visas! My mum is English, and my dad is Scottish and I grew up in Dubai and went to a British International School

My Experience

I have lots of experience with childcare, in Canada I've worked at Summer Camps that I helped to design at the University of Calgary to engage children with STEM concepts and also was a Girl Guide leader, I also worked as a community aide for a young girl with autism for 5 years, and I will of course be very sad to be leaving her and my home behind. I'm very passionate about teaching young kids and I would love to be a teacher one day.

My Qualifications

I am CPR and First Aid qualified, experiences with children ages 7-15.
University: BSc Astrophysics
IB: Chemistry, Biology, History, English Lit, Maths, Spanish
GCSEs: Art, History, English Lit, English Lang, Spanish, Science, Maths

My Availability

Because I will be starting university, my schedule during day hours will be limited, hopefully that's not too big of a deal breaker, I'm also not quite sure about the exact schedule but I'll be able to give you a better idea of that closer to september.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 02/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £12.00 per hour (gross)

I'm looking for ~ 140/week as an Au Pair

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.