
Nanny in London

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Male Member since May 2019 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 26 Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training

About Me

I am a good-natured, happy& caring man. l am a qualified teacher with an academic background in Physical Education and Sports Teaching, primarily volleyball, tennis & swimming.

My Experience

I currently work at jack and Jill family of schools where I am responsible for a number pupils, from nursery to year 6, as a Teaching assistant & play worker after school clubs.

My Qualifications

Degree in Physical Education and Sports Teacher
Volleyball Coaching Certificate
Level 2 Safeguarding training
Paediatric first aid trained and up to date DBS

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/06/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.