
Nanny in London

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 21 Sep 2020 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Full Driving Licence
First Aid Training
Prepared to Relocate
Governess

About Me

I am an easy going young woman with twelve years working experience as a Nanny from the United States of America.

I am Latin American from Brazil. Lived in Boston Massachusetts for twelve years. Aside of my nanny experience l have a University degree in Business Administration and l worked for a publishing company in Brazil as an administrator. Also I'm English tutor for travellers and business.
I am single, no children, don't drink, don't smoke and l would like my weekends off for family and church.

I am excited about finding my new British family. Looking forward to hearing from you!

My Experience

My experience as a Nanny has been diverse in terms looking after a new born baby to teenager.

I worked for four families in my twelve years and thy were all very fond of me. All four families are still in touch with me and l am still more or less like a part of their families even though l no longer work for them.

My Qualifications

Business Administration degrees
From the University of Anhanguera in Brazil.
English tutor.
Hypnologist.

My Availability

I am available to do full time starting now. Considering the contract and availability to be able to fly back to UK. At this present moment I'm in Brazil, safe and exccited to meet you and your family. If you find me a fit, please don't be shy and let's chat. Thank you for attention! Sincerely, Patricia ( Pitty ).
Sounds just like de fruit ( peach ) it's my nickname since I was a baby. ?

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 06/08/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.