
Babysitter in Wallasey

Member since May 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Jul 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello, I am an 18 year old student at the University of Chester. I have an enthusiasm for working with children, and this is something I wish to pursue in the future!

I have quite diverse experiences in childcare settings, from the regular evening babysitting to leading a youth group.

I assure you that I can provide a fun, yet reliable service for you and your family.

My Experience

- looking after up to 5 children aged from 6 months to 11.

My Qualifications

I haven’t received any qualifications in childcare...

My Availability

Mainly evenings, but I am quite flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 31/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

£6.00 an hour for 1-5 hours, £5.00 for 5+

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.