Babysitter in Chester

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 09 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

A fun loving 22 year old nutritionist undertaking a masters degree in dietetics with a love of the outdoors, sports crafts and cooking! I’m a friendly and experienced childminder with a passion for working with children of all ages.

My Experience

Boys and girls from 5-16 over several years. Have experience with multiple children/siblings and varying ages. Experience as a resident minder with larger groups of young and older children

My Qualifications

NPLQ lifeguard
Level one advanced Badminton coach
Current DBS (>Aug 2019)
Full driving licence Uk
No criminal convictions

My Availability

Whenever required and available around my degree

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.