Babysitter in Stockport

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 21 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I am a hardworking, punctual, reliable individual having obtained 9 GCSE’s at Cheadle Hulme High School in 2017 and high grades in my health and social corse at college. Working with children is something that I have thoroughly enjoy and something I can see myself doing long term. Thoughtout my time in college, when learning and working with kids, it was something i loved and would love to be able to help families wherever I can

My Experience

I have done multiple week placements at nurseries and primary schools and babysat multiple times for family friends of which I can provide references for if needed. I’ve looked after children from a few months up until primary y6 age

My Qualifications

I’ve completed my two year college corse Health and social level 3 diploma with a D*D*D

My Availability

Available all day any day with some notice so I can work around my other part time job at the moment

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.