KimsCare

Babysitter in Larne

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since May 2019 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 21 year old, currently studying at Ulster University and in my final year of Occupational Therapy, hoping to specialise as a Children's Occupational Therapist

I am interested in sports, music, baking and outdoor activities.

I have completed a course on basic Makaton Skills.

Have completed my Silver Duke of Edinburgh Award and have obtained my Grade 4 in Flute.

I can cook, cater and provide additional services such as cleaning of the home and helping children with homework's etc.

Completed my First Aid, Basic Life Support, Safe Guarding Children and CPR training.

I also worked in a care home with adults with SEN and physical difficulties, giving me experience in dysphasia training, seizure control and manual handling!

I am happy for an Introduction before beginning and any additional questions or information, I am happy to provide :)

My Experience

- Worked as a kids club entertainer on the P&O boats for sailings Larne to Cairnryan over Summer 2019

- I have volunteered Summer 2017 in Ink pots Nursery with children from 6 months to 15 years, helping prepare meals and organise activities.

- Scout Leader for local church group helping with 4-6 year olds.

- NHS Summer Scheme working one-to-one with children with SEN.

- Work Experience in a local Primary School.

- Working in a care home with adults with profound learning disabilities.

My Qualifications

A-Levels:
Health and Social Care: A
Travel and Tourism: A*
Environmental Technology: A

AS levels:
Health and Social Care Grade: A
Business Studies Grade: A


GCSEs:
Business Studies Grade: A
ICT Grade: A
Learning for Life and Work Grade: A
Single Award Science Grade: A
Art and Design Grade: B
Music Grade :B
Maths Grade: B
English Grade: B
RE Grade: C
Spanish Grade: C

My Availability

I am available evenings at the moment due to my university timetable. Available from 4 on Monday and Tuesday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no no no yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Contact me privately and I will happily discuss them!

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.