
Nanny in London Borough Of Enfield

Babysitter in London Borough Of Enfield

Female Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 08 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Mum of 3 children hard working,self-motivated person able to use own initiative.I am patient person,also I am reliable and my skills helping me to listen the children and act on their needs.Moreover,I have good communication skills which help me easy to explain to parents and children in a language that they understand.Also I am punctual;this will help me to understand that i have to be a good role model for children and their parents .

My Experience

I have 15 years of experience from 0-12 years.I have worked as an Au-Pair and after most of the time in private nursery.
Understanding learning and development through play
Science activities for young children
Musical activities
Growth and development
Practical health and safety
Supporting babies to play
Preparing for your next steps
Craft activities
Healthy eating for families
Technology activities
Investigating a vocational area
Children’s play and leisure activities in the community
Sharing learning experiences with children
Safeguarding,protection and welfare,supporting children play,positive behaviour,children play in early years
Support the needs of the child in preparing for school

My Qualifications

NCFE CACHE LEVEL 2 Certificate in an Introduction to Early Years Education and Care
CACHE Level 1 Diploma in Caring for Children (QCF)
NCFE CACHE Level 1 Certificate in Developing Employability Skills
BTEC Level 1 Certificate in WORK SKILLS (QCF)
FUNCTIONAL SKILLS QUALIFICATIONS IN ENGLISH AT LEVEL 1
FUNCTIONAL SKILLS QUALIFICATIONS IN MATHEMATICS AT LEVEL 1
MATHEMATICS LEVEL ATTAINED ENTRY 3
ENGLISH LEVEL ATTAINED ENTRY 3
DBS Registered from 24 September 2014

My Availability

My availability is based on how many hours is offered with your child.I am very flexible and will do my best to make you happy .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/05/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 16/05/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 16/05/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.