Avatar for Kristie
Kristie

Registered Childminder Job in Mendip District

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

About Me

We live on a farm and we love to be outside. We have a 4 year old who starts school in September and a one year old who starts Pre-school in September too. We are looking for someone to help us out between now (May 2022) and September 2022. The hours i have ticked below can be flexible

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Nursery
Part Time Nanny

We are looking for any kind of care. We definitely need Tuesdays and Thursdays and maybe one other day and week which can be flexible. A Nanny or babysitter will be ideal because initially the care is just for our 1 year old but once our eldest breaks up from Pre-school for the year we will need to find care for our eldest too. Possible scope for the right person to temporarily live on site in a caravan, more hours and duties such as cooking and cleaning could be provided if applicant would like more hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes no no no
Morning no yes no yes no no no
Afternoon no yes no yes no no no
After School no yes no yes no no no
Evening no yes no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/05/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.