Childminder in Watford

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Childminding Agency Registered

About Me

I have been a registered childminder for 3 years. I am a mum of 4 children. I left my job in nursing 4 years ago when my youngest son was born, and chose to change my career, and become a childminder and have never regretted it !

My Experience

I am the mum of 4 children, 3 boys and 1 Girl.
I have worked in Paediatric dentistry / nursing for 20 years and have always loved working with children.
I have lots of experience in dealing with epilepsy.
I am extremely fortunate to live in a large house, with a great outdoor space and a large play area for the children in my care.

My Qualifications

Ofsted registered
Cache level 3 in childcare
Paediatric first aid
Food Hygiene

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/05/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.