Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am student at Kingston University and I am from India. I am 22 years old and I am looking for a part time job from September

My Experience

I have taken tuitions in India. And I have also babysitted children from the age of 3-12 in India. I can handle children very well. And I love children.

My Qualifications

I am a Commerce graduate from India and I am pursuing my masters degree in marketing.

My Availability

Evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

I am student so I want to make money that can cover my day to day expenses. So €12-15 per hour is okay for me

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.