Nanny in City Of Westminster

Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 14 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer

About Me

I'm a French Moroccan Nanny with 18 years of experience with children aged from 2 months to 12 years old.
I also raised my 12 year old twin boys.
I am very dynamic, warm and a joyful person. I practice enforcement methods. I'm very professional.

After many years of experience, I've learnt what is the most important for kids which is a good routine (or rhythm) : Love (as to substitute the parent when they're away); a nice sleep ( 2 or 3 naps a day depending on the kid) and a healthy food.
I cook a lot and only fresh food. I make sure to prepare healthy meal, I believe kids need to try every meal I cook even if they don't like the look of it ;) I have many tricks to make them at least try some greens vegetables" :-)
However most of children don't like vegetables, so I try to suggest the meal to them again later and I do not replace it with 2 dessert for instance.

I've study langages therefore I know how important it is to introduce langages at an early age.
I taught French to many kids by only speaking in that langage to them. I never switch to English,Immersion is the best way! I teach them French throught different fun games and nursery rhymes.

My Experience

I Took care of over 20 children for 18 years from many countries (included England) such as Spain, America and Australia. Through out all those experience in different countries, I've learnt how to be patience, responsible and to communicate with parents which enabled a good relationship with them and the kids.
I drove 6 years in London.
I can provide references.

My Qualifications

I have a diploma as a "French Nanny" and passed the First aid training.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.