Babysitter in London

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 15 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am an Italian au pair who currently works with an English family living in Clapham Junction, I am free for babysitting during the weekend and weekly evenings.
I am friendly, responsible and proactive. I love the children and the animals.

My Experience

I have got previous experience with an Italian child, whom I looked after one day a week since he was 3 years old.

My Qualifications

I have a degree in business and management.
My english is at an intermediate level and I'm already in an english school to improve it.

My Availability

As soon as possible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes yes
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 05/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 10/05/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.