Siri

Nanny in Uxbridge

Babysitter in Uxbridge

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Aug 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi! I'm Siri - a positive, friendly, reliable, tidy, non smoking person. I have good rapport with kids and childcare experience e.g. cook meals, schoolwork Maths English online help, Play games LEGO read stories Arts, Housework - Laundry, Ironing, Cleaning.
I got Cafe, Barista, Retail experience like Westfield centre.
Hobbies are Sport, Nutrition, Music.
I'm British native with Fluent English.
I'm a Graduate + a Writer.
I'm looking for a part time nanny job, available to start, local, flexible re: hours/rates.
Please get in touch if you're interested - thanks :)

My Experience

Special needs - Autism. Tutored Primary and Secondary ages.

My Qualifications

Degree Biology, 3 Alevels, 9 GCSEs including Maths and English

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 04/03/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.