
Babysitter in Whitstable

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a mother of three with 10 years experience working with children with special needs. Looking for work around my husbands work hours.

My Experience

I have worked with children with special needs and complex needs for over 10 years now. I have worked with children from ages 0-19.

My Qualifications

Level 3 QCF children and young adults workforce diploma
Level 3 paediatric first aid
Safe guarding children: internet safety
Medication administration
Risk assessment and care planning
Autistic spectrum awareness
Gastrostomy feeding
Epilepsy
Makaton

My Availability

I’m looking for work around my husbands working hours, looking for work weekday evenings and on Sundays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes yes no no
Morning yes no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes no no
After School yes no yes yes yes no no
Evening yes no yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.