Nanny in London

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 13 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi
My name is Marie Anne, I am patient, providing safety and love to the children.
I believe in teaching children the world around them in a calm environment, and communication.
I believe in the developing of children by always pulling them up and encourage them to become more independent in their daily routine, and develop as well their language and physical skills.
By sharing activities, playing together, and being a true support in the daily new challenges for them.

With activities such as painting, jumping, running, scooter, music, art, walking...!

My base of education are about making them feel loved and secure to be able to grow up, in good state of mind and becoming healthy adults.
I give a 100% of myself and time for it.


I am 25 years old and I am looking for a full time/nannyshare position, I am currently doing a psychology degree (second year) at french open university to work later as a social worker.
I am also volunteering in a single mum support group on Friday mornings, in South East London, to Provide resources for mothers and children in needs.
I speak fluent French (mother tongue) as well English, plus a little bit of German.
I used to live in America, France, Spain, Germany, and now U.K.


If you are interested into my profile, feel free to send me a message, I have iMessage and whatss app.
I can provide you excellent references from the actual mother/father and play group Organisers.

I am looking for either a 3 days/4 days
AVAILABLE MID-JULY ?

I’m looking forwards in meeting you and your children, and for sure provide you the best nanny service you may look for!

My Experience

Experience of 3 years as an after school nanny:
From age 4 to 9, in Paris.

Currently nannying In London since January 2019, until July 2020. From age 2 to 5.

Including:
nursery/school drop off/picks off
After nursery/school activities
playgroups
Play dates
Cooking
Laundry
Speaking french
Bedtime stories
Bedtime ...

My Qualifications

ofsted registered
Dbs Check
First aid training
Potty trainer
Currently doing a psychology degree

My Availability

Monday /wednesday- Thursday ideally
Possibility Fridays
Summer holidays

7:00 am-7:00 pm flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/12/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My fees are £12 an hour NET for nannying.
Possibility babysitting, to be negotiated.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 09/11/2019)
  • EU Passport (added 09/11/2019)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 09/11/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.