
Nanny in Wellingborough

Babysitter in Wellingborough

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 25 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am a friendly, enthusiastic, outgoing lady who loves spending time with children, helping them to learn and grow as individuals. Both socially and emotionally. I have a 3 year old son who is the sunshine of my life who I love to play with. We go to the park, soft play and swimming. I enjoy baking, going on long walks in the countryside and watching crime dramas. As you can see from my photo I am very happy and have been described as someone with a warm personality.

My Experience

I am currently running parent and baby classes as well as working in nurseries across Northamptonshire and Bedfordshire. My company is called Hartbeeps. We sing, dance, use baby sensory, puppets and much more. This means I have a garage full of props and activities I can bring to play with the little ones. I have been doing this for over 2 years now and love it!
I also have a lot of work experience in primary schools where I have volunteered to help out with reception age.
I am also a mum which in my eyes is the best experience as he sure does keep me busy and on my toes. This means I have full experience with newborns too.
As well as this, I have looked after my nephew who is now 3 since he was born so I can handle looking after more than one child at a time.

My Qualifications

I have:
2:1 Criminology Degree
11 GCSES’s grade B
5 A-levels grade B-C

My Availability

My son attends nursery 3 full days a week so can be available 7:30-7:30 3 days a week or more if necessary. I can also babysit on weekends to!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.