Au Pair in Clapham

Babysitter in Clapham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 19 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Visa

About Me

Heya! My name is Emily, I’m from Canada. I am looking to get back into childcare, as I was an Au Pair for a year. I’m very friendly, responsible, and love children.

My Experience

I was an Au Pair for a year in Earlsfield to two lovely girls aged 1&3.

My Qualifications

Certified in paediatric and adult first aid and CPR. I also took a childcare class for 2 years in High School

My Availability

I’m available Monday-Friday as well as pre planned weekend babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £9.00 per hour (gross)

Flexible and can be discussed among interviews

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.