Full Time Nanny Job in MDP Wethersfield

Female Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 17 Oct 2019 Email

About Me

We are a military family with 4 beautiful children, my husband can be away frequently either a week or months at a time which can be challenging. Our eldest who is 10 currently Boards at school during the week but comes home every Friday and our three youngest girls are 2.5, 14 months and 1 month in age two of which attend nursery 30 minutes away just past Haverhill.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Male Nanny
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

We have four children 1 month, 14months, 2.5 years and 10 years old.

ideally we are looking for a part time Nanny to become part of the family until I return to work next year (possibility of increased hours), mainly to help with the younger children as our eldest boards during the week but during the holiday this would also include him too.

My husband works away a lot sometimes for months on end so we would be looking for someone mainly to work along side me as part of the family.

We would require the occasional weekend and availability the second half of the week is essential, we will happily consider all levels of experience.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.