Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Melinda Emilova


Professional experience

At the nursery school I did volunteer job, as I was looking after the children, playing with them, singing with them and teaching them with stories.

Professional skills

• General computer skills
• Internet
• B type of Driving licence (not much experience in driving)

Personal properties

• Organisation skills
• Determined
• Emphaty and responsible approach
• Open –minded and flexibility
• Excellent communication skills


Language

English- intermediate general language exam (B2 level)


Hobbies

• Cooking (mainly Hungarian cuisine, baking cookies)
• Reading (About different cultures and their habits, books according to my profession)
• Swimming

My Experience

2016-2017 Careworker (Alpenbest care) Walton On Thames (United Kingdom)
Tasks:
• Taking care of elderly people
• Providing drinks, food and medication
• Basic cleaning tasks if requested
• Keeping in touch with the office in chase of emergency with the ambulance

2014-2015 BIK Institutions (homeless center) Social and spiritual carer
Tasks:
• Organising programs for homeless people
• Listening them and support for dealing with the problems they have
• Providing them spiritual and mental help

2012-2013 Babysitter at an English-speaking family
Tasks:
• Looking after the baby (a year old)
• Taking care of their pet
• Cooking and tacking care of the household

My Qualifications

2017-2018 Dental assistant course
2012-2016 BTA Social and spiritual carer (Bsc degree)
2014-2016 Social assistant course

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no yes no no
Last Updated: 15/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Marriage Certificate (added 04/07/2019)
  • Reference (added 04/07/2019)
  • AccessNI Check (added 04/07/2019)
  • EU Passport (added 04/07/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.