Delia Io

Nanny in London Borough Of Southwark

Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Mothers Help
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am working at IBM full time in Finance ( work from home). I studied Maths with Finance and Economics at City, University of London.

My Experience

I am a Mathematics tutor for over 20 students weekly in Maths . I was a math teacher at a private school for one year. I have also been a nanny for 2 families until now.

My Qualifications

BSC - MATHEMATICS WITH FINANCE AND ECONOMICS / CITY, UNIVERSITY OF LONDON

My Availability

Before school and after school - every day. All evenings and overnight option.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/05/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.