Au Pair in City of westminster

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 26 Jun 2019 Email Website

My Summary

EU Passport

About Me

I am dynamic woman, sweet and very organized
i am French Peruvian and speak fluently French and Spanish
I am a seamstress, upholsterer and interior decorator (I love arranging) and i have a very good contact with children I have the experience of children from 9 years old to BB I have references in Paris and NY where I worked with children
I want to move permanently to London from Paris and improve my English
Trustworthy, responsible, clean, orderly, do not smoke, healthy cooking
I wish to be "like family" in confidence since I would dedicate myself to children and improve my English, these are my only goals
Seeking position with room and part time for take classes (we organize);)

My Experience

I have a laboral experience of 4 to 5 years in childcare in Paris and during my studies of French missions the last 10 years in Paris and NY (letters of recommendation)

My Qualifications

I have a laboral experience of 4 to 5 years in childcare

My Availability

i have just finished a training for first aid for children and babies in Paris La croix rouge

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/05/2019

My Fees

  • Au Pairing from £18.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate (added 24/06/2019)
  • Full CV (added 17/06/2019)
  • EU Passport (added 20/05/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.