Avatar for Meglucy
Meglucy

Nanny in Stanley

Babysitter in Stanley

Female Member since May 2019 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 22 Jun 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello! I’m Megan. I'm friendly, natural with children, easy going and always happy to help. I have my own home with my partner and my own car. I don't have any children or pets so I have a lot of flexibility to help wherever I'm needed. I have experience working with children with Autism and can help with individual needs and support :)

My Experience

8 years Babysitting. Childminding 1 year, Private Nursery 1 year and I am currently Nannying. I have grown up with my mum being a childminder, naturally adopting her nurturing and kind personality. I'm gifted with extreme patience and understanding for children and can adopt to your child's individual needs and how you want them to be cared for.
I can help with morning routines, breakfast, hygiene, to and from school, to and from childminders, tea times, bathing and bed. I am available late nights and support in the house if you just need an extra hand.

My Qualifications

DBS checked
A levels
A in English
B in maths
B in Religious Studies
Further qualifications can be discussed

My Availability

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 7:00am-2:00pm 6:00pm - 9:00pm, Wednesday, Friday 6:00pm-9:00pm Weekends 7:00am - onwards

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£9-10 per hour for up to two children.
Full week - £200 (based on 5 hours a day 5 days @£8ph)
I am open to helping depending on your needs.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 27/03/2022)
  • DBS Check (added 27/03/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.