Nanny in Newry

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

I have been considering changing career to childminding for a while now, I am currently a Personal Assistant to the Managing Director of a Building Contractors.

My Experience

In the past I have been an AuPair for a family in Italy looking after 2 children, teaching them English, cooking meals, light housework and general childcare. I also have 2 nephews ages 2 and 5 and I have been babysitting them at every opportunity since they were born.

My Qualifications

I completed a Child Protection course in 2018 as I have a lot of experience volunteering with children

My Availability

I would be available to organise a schedule working around the needs of the child/children

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/05/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.