Nanny in West Oxfordshire

Babysitter in West Oxfordshire

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 06 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello,

I've spent the last few years studying photography to Masters level and working as a Live-In Nanny for a family in central London.

I have now relocated to Chipping Norton with my partner and I am employed as a full time Nanny in the area.

I am available for weekend babysitting at a rate of £10 per hour.

I have a full clean driving license which I have held for 7 years and I am DBS checked.

My Experience

My last Nanny position was held for 2 years and I was very sad to leave. I cared full time for a little boy who was 2 when I started. I left this role to pursue a career in photography (I currently work for Next in their photo studio) however I am now moving due to my partners work and so I am seeking another Nanny position.

Prior to this position, I worked as a live-in AuPair for a family in Spain for 5 months. This was to provide childcare over the summer holidays. Here I was responsible for 1 girl aged 8 and occasionally her cousin too, 1 boy aged 5.

My Qualifications

MA Fashion Photography degree
First class degree in Photographic Journalism
A-Levels - English Language (B), Photography (A*), Sociology (C)
9 GCSE's including English (B), Maths (B), Science (B)

My Availability

I am available to work full time hours during the week however I am very flexible so if you need the odd evening or weekend I can accommodate.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Hourly rate - £10
If full time hours £1,500 per month (but dependant on number of children/age)
It is all negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.