Nanny in Edinburgh

Babysitter in Edinburgh

Usually responds within 12 hours

Male Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 12 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi, my name is Tyler Inglis. I am 25 years old reign from the beautiful Sunshine Coast in Queensland, Australia. I have recently moved to Edinburgh to be with my wonderful girlfriend, explore a different part of the world and see how different cultures and educational settings interact with children. I am a very active human being. I love to play tennis, skateboard and bodyboard. I love immersing myself in mother nature, climbing the trees and swimming in the waters she offers. I thoroughly enjoy playing guitar and song writing. I love music as a whole and particularly music that makes you think beyond current understanding. I have a thirst for knowledge and expansion of perspective.

My Experience

My profession and passion is being an early childhood educator and an early childhood advocate. I have working full time for the past three years as an Outdoor Educator at a nation leading kindergarten (Pelican Waters Golden Beach Kindergarten and Childcare). Previous to this I had been a tennis coach for two years and a full time tennis player before that. I have my Diploma in Early Childhood Education and also hold my Level 3 Forest School Leader certificate. I have had extensive training within the building of emotional resilience of children, nature based education, child-lead learning and how to ignite awe within the young mind.

My Qualifications

- Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care
- Open College Network West Midlands Certificate for Forest School Leaders Level 3
- First Aid
- CPR

My Availability

I am open to availability at the moment. I am favourable to part-time positions at the moment as I am looking to explore various nursery settings around the area. This however is very flexible so I could work it around whatever schedule may be necessary.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

£ 15

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.