Nanny in Alton

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

I love reading, being outside and am a nurturing person with an outgoing personality.

My Experience

I am a mum of 4 boys and have experience in care and special needs, I love sensory groups, messy play puddle jumping, national trust and am able to support with homework.

My Qualifications

Level 3 supporting teaching and learning
Medication training
First Aid
Safeguarding
Working with Autism
Holistic Therapy

My Availability

Part time flexible 3/4 days a week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/05/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.