
Babysitter in Whitehaven

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a responsible adult who is caring to all and love looking after child as I wanna become a teacher assistant at infant or junior school as I done child care in school .

My Experience

I used to look after my little sister and her friends while they're parents when to work and also I watch my 1 year old niece while my mam goes to work.

My Qualifications

Maths-3
English language-3
English literature-3
Physics-4
Chemistry-4
Biology-4

My Availability

I am a kind ,friendly girl who will be there on time and can do any days at any times

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 15/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.