Au Pair in Leighton Buzzard

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 21 Jul 2019 Email

About Me

Love working with children. I’m placid, calm and patient.

My Experience

I have worked in Sen schools and have nursery experience. My strengths are ADH Autism Behaviour. I’ve looked after 2 to 18 year olds with special needs.

My Qualifications

Nvq 2 Social care. 10 years experience with Sen. Level 3 in Dyslexia... Worked along side OT and speech and language.

My Availability

I’m looking for about 35 hours a week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/05/2019

My Fees

  • Au Pairing from £10.00 per hour (gross)

10 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 16/05/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.