Babysitter in Chesterfield

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 12 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I love working with children and I have a real passion for it. I have had a lot of experience dealing with young children with a variety of abilities due to my time as a leader for Brownies and Beavers. Additionally, this has helped me found new and interesting to help and entertain children. I love being around with children and always happy to help them. Also due to my background, I am able to help the children with their homework especially Mathematics and General Science.

I am happy to fulfill any requests a parent requires individually for their child as needed with flexibility.

If interested, please leave a message explaining your needs and I will respond to you as soon as possible. Look forward to hearing from you soon.

My Experience

I have been a volunteer leader at 1st Whitwell Brownies and 1st Whitwell Beavers for a number of years, where I have had to look after a variety of children with different abilities.
I have also worked around animals and have pets myself, so I am fine with families with pets.

My Qualifications

University of Wolverhampton, Forensic Science BSc (Hons) 2:1, 2015 –2018

First Aid, 2015 renewed 2018

Outwood Academy Newbold, 2013-2015
A-Levels: Chemistry E, History E, Maths D

Newbold Community School, 2008-2013
GCSE’s: 9 including Maths and English at grades A* to C
A pass in IT DIDA

(I do have a DBS specific to Girlguiding UK)
Additionally, I have no formal childcare qualifications. But I have experience of working with children through the years.

My Availability

My availability can change. So message me to find out and we can arrange the sessions.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes no no yes yes yes
Evening yes no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Fees are dependent on travel.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.