Nursery Nurse in Sutton

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

CACHE Level 2

About Me

I am a single mum to a 10year old daughter. I am 29years old I was looking after my nephew from when he was 10months old - 2years 5months old

My Experience

I am currently working in a nursery/preschool which offers childcare for children 2years old - 4years old. I also work for another preschool offering breakfast clubs for children age 2 & half too 11years old my role was a playworker

My Qualifications

I hold a CACHE level 2 childcare & education. I am wanting to do my level 3

My Availability

I am very flexible but would love a job where I can work on a term time basis

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/05/2019

My Fees

  • Nursery work from £8.21 per hour

NMLW

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.