Roz1

Private Tutor in Orpington

Babysitter in Orpington

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since May 2019 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Weekend Babysitter
Primary up to 11 years
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I currently work as a full time teacher in a mixed year 1/2 class. I have experience in ks1/ KS2 and ks3. Before I passed my teaching qualification I also worked as a intervention tutor with small groups within a large mixed school. I’m a happily married with a, very energetic, eight year old stepdaughter. In my spare I love reading books and catching up on recent historical tv series.

My Experience

As stated previously I am currently teaching in a mixed year 1/2 class, which I love! I have worked in schools for the last 10 years and have various experiences over several key stages. I plan my lessons around national curriculum goals as well as identifying gaps in the learning of the children like I teach - this has been essential this year due to the time missed because of lockdown.
I believe that every child matters and every child deserves a quality, supportive education - some children just need a little more support in order to reach their goals and achieve their dreams.

My Qualifications

Teaching degree, GCSEs in a variety of subjects, Alevels in geography, history, English and governments and politics. Degree in English literature and creative writing. D of E bronze, first aid.

My Availability

I am available to work weekends and evenings. I have had both of my COVID vaccines so I am willing to work online and at the students location.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

£15 ph for tutoring/babysitting.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.