Nanny in Kingston Upon Thames

Babysitter in Kingston Upon Thames

Member since May 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 05 Nov 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
After School Nanny

About Me

I am an experienced childminder/ babysitter and enjoy looking after children. I am an art student studying illustration and animation at Kingston university. I live in the Kingston area. I am first aid trained

My Experience

2016 to date: I worked as a babysitter / childminder in the Balham/Earlsfield/Battersea area through out turm and in my holidays
2013-16: I worked at the children’s soft play centres ‘It’s a Kid’s Thing’ and Eddie Catz In Earlsfield.

My Qualifications

Kingston University: Art foundation Degree
Esher College: Art and Design BTEC / Media A level
Burntwood Academy: 12 A*-C GCSEs
First Aid certificate

My Availability

Monday afternoon, all day Wednesday, and every other Friday afternoon, Saturday and Sunday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no no no no
Morning no no yes no no no no
Afternoon yes no yes no yes no no
After School yes no yes no yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/10/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.