5 stars (1)

Nanny in Bristol

Babysitter in Bristol

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 17 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi, my name is Meg, I am 25 years old and I am available for childcare on a part time basis. Whether regular nannying or more sporadic babysitting, I can be flexible and offer full days, however I can only offer part time hours as I am starting a new support worker role. I also hold a clean driving license and own my own car.

I would describe myself as a caring, conscientious and bubbly individual and love anything creative. I am half Spanish and so could also offer some Spanish or English tuition/help.

My Experience

Childcare experience that I currently have:

Looking after a 2 year old little girl, with drop off and pick up to nursery and bedtime routine.

Looking after a 5 year old boy and a 3 year old girl.

Babysitting my neighbour's daughter.

Looking after my 4 years younger sister when we were growing up.

Two week secondary school work experience at a Primary school whereby I also looked after a little boy with additional needs.

My Qualifications

Full set of GCSE's - grade A* to C.
4 AS/A levels - grade B to C.
A 1st class Graphic Design degree.

My Availability

Full time - Monday to Sunday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)

Negotiable.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 22/08/2019)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Meg. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Meg was such a great nanny. She took care of my 2 year old daughter... Getting her up and ready for nursery and picking her up in the evenings and getting her ready for bed. She was reliable, caring, kind and followed my instructions. Luna, my daughter loved spending time with her. I would thoroughly recommend Meg to other parents.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Meg on 30/10/2019

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.