Nanny in City of westminster

Babysitter in City of westminster

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 24 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Governess
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

Native in English (British) Nanny - active approach to increasing children engagement in activities

My Experience

Experience – part time, live-out, sole and shared care:
Mrs and Mr Rahman – 4 and 9-year-old boys
- feeding, bathing and dressing children (for example after swimming)
- preparing healthy meals and snacks acknowledging any allergies and preferences
- widening their experience through age-appropriate extracurricular activities safely: observing play, holding hands at road crossings, not speaking to strangers and etc.
- tidying up and cleaning after the children and environment, e.g. home, play centre, eating outside, playground sandpit etc.
- sharing plan prior and record-keeping after for the parents of activities within local distance
- helping hand with homework and guided reading to improve their skills
- make a long-term commitment to the family

Certifications:
Paediatric First Aid Certificate (Ofsted approved)
Enhanced D.B.S/Criminal Record Certificate (Up-to-date)

Key skills:
- Caring
- Flexible
- Resourceful
- Independent
- Respectful
- Patient
- Efficient
- Communicative
- Responsible
- Reliable
- Enthusiastic
- Organised

My Qualifications

A-levels: English Literature; Physics; Mathematics and Further Mathematics

My Availability

Ideally part time, ANY 3 full days, inc. weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.