Part Time Nanny Job in Everingham

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since May 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 24 Sep 2019

About Me

My name is Amy and I live in the lovely village of Everingham near Pocklington with my husband Tom and our son Henry who is nearly two. We are expecting our second child in November and due to Tom working away most of the week, we are looking for someone to help out at either end of the day for the first few months.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Bedtime Nanny

We are looking for someone to come in the morning to help get our son ready and take him to nursery (in Sancton) and to then pick him up on an evening (about 4:30/5pm). Ideally we would like someone who could then give him his tea and get him ready for bed. We are thinking this position would be from the start of November and would last around 3 months but can be flexible. It would be from Monday to Thursday but again, we can be flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/09/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.