Nanny in Cannock

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am going to be leaving full time teaching at the end of Summer 2019 after 11 years. I am looking for a new opportunity in child care.

My Experience

I have 11 years experience in teaching particularly in Early Years.

My Qualifications

I have a Post-grad in Early Years & a first class degree. I have recently achieved my certificate in Paediatric first aid. As I am currently still employed in an educational setting I have a DBS check. Before I went to university I worked for two private nurseries and helped to run before & after school clubs, including summer holiday clubs for children aged between 4-11 years.

My Availability

I am available from Monday-Friday but I am willing to work some weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/09/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

To be negotiated.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.