Nanny in Sheffield

Babysitter in Sheffield

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 08 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Weronika Wawrzuta and I share a true love for all children and always try to give them all of my attention to make sure that they are well taken care of, entertained and have a possibility to learn something new. Currently, I am a Journalism student at The University of Sheffield, I speak, besides from English, Polish and a bit of Italian and Spanish. I would love to spread my friendly, yet responsible attitude to your children while playing games together, reading books, drawing or doing art crafts, all kinds of creative and self-developing activities. I believe to be a very patient, supportive and smiling person so working with children is only a pleasure. I am looking forward to meeting your family!

My Experience

I worked as an AuPair for 3 months in a Spanish family where I was taking care of two lovely girls (aged 3 and 5) full-time. This experience gave me an amazing opportunity to exceed my childcare skills and gave a possibility to share my creativity through art or sports activities. Furthermore, almost my entire life I have been surrounded by children as I always been either an aunt or a cousin to boys and girls. I have worked as a volunteer in a Social Welfare Centre and I have been giving English lessons to children in school ages from poverty-stricken backgrounds. I am highly experienced in taking care of kids in all ages, I tend to believe that I have a positive impact on them and we always have lots of fun together.

My Qualifications

Graduate from Private Catholic High School in Poland
First year student of Journalism in The University of Sheffield
Certificate of volunteering in a Social Welfare Centre
AuPair experience

My Availability

I am generally flexible with the availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 04/06/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.