
Nanny in Hounslow

Babysitter in Hounslow

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I enjoy being out and about taking children on trips to the park, library and museums. I also enjoy creative activities, experiments, baking, sports and reading.

My Experience

I hold a CACHE Level 3 qualification in Early Years Education,i currently work for a nursery and have worked for the company for 1.5 years

My Qualifications

I hold a CACHE Level 3 qualification in Early Years Education
i am first aid trained

My Availability

i will be available monday-friday 1-6

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.