Nanny in Ashford

Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 20 May 2020

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am caring and fun and love to plan exciting activities, both indoor and outdoors. I love messy play, art, baking, exploring and learning outside.

My Experience

I have 3 years experience in a nursery, working with toddlers and preschoolers (16 months- 5 years), I also have experience working in a primary school with reception children

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 in childcare and I am currently doing a degree in primary education part time, I am paediatric first aid trained and have a ful DBS check

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.