Nanny in Carmarthen

Babysitter in Carmarthen

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Governess
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

My name is Beth and this year i will be qualifying as a Physiotherapist who is looking to work as a paediatric physiotherapist in the future. I am a friendly, approachable and caring individual who enjoys working with children. I enjoy and have experience in planning fun activities for my cousins and other children I have looked after including games and outings. I love cooking, kayaking and going to the beach. I have a car and a full UK drivers licence

My Experience

Due to the nature of my course I have had basic life support training and a DBS check as well as opportunities to work with children of various ages including children with special needs such as cerebral palsy. To be able to assess and treat the children I had to come up with fun activities to encourage children to engage with therapy. I have also volunteered with a local Brownies group where I was involved in looking after children aged 7-11; this role involved creating activities and looking after the children during outings and on pack holidays.

My Qualifications

BSc (Hons) Physiotherapy to be completed 2019
A-levels- A*AAA (Sociology, Chemistry, Biology and Welsh Bacc)
GCSE-3A*'s, 7A's and 2 C's (including maths, english and sciences)
varous online courses including Safeguarding Children Levels 1, 2 and 3

My Availability

I will be available everyday from early-July to mid-January

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 19/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My fees are £10 an hour with more for overnight stays. However, this can be further discussed with parents.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.