Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am 16 year old girl living in Ashford. I enjoy playing around with children, I love my studies- I hope to be a primary school teacher. I have been surrounded with children my whole life as being the eldest so my maternal instincts are quite good.

My Experience

I have been around children my entire life as I have two younger brothers (so I understand how energetic they can be!) I have done baby-sitting in the past when I was younger with family friends and i have recently experienced working with children in a primary school. The ages ranged from 4-13 years old and included various activities in which i was in charge of.

My Qualifications

A**-English B-Maths B-science A-history A-Rs A-Art

My Availability

I am available Saturday, Sunday and some Friday nights.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes no no
Last Updated: 21/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

tuition fees

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.