Rachel

Babysitter in Edinburgh

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 06 May 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

My name is Rachel and I'm a 4th year medical student at the University of Edinburgh. I am a friendly and caring individual and have a fair amount of experience babysitting children. I really enjoy looking after children. .

My Experience

I have worked with 3 families and started babysitting since I was 16. I have worked with children of different ages including toddlers and older children. I am trained in first aid for children and babies. Studying medicine, I also have some experience working with children on placement.

My Qualifications

2 A's at Advance Higher
6 A's at Higher
Driving License
Red Cross First aid certificate for children and babies
1st degree Bmedsci in Physical activity for Health
Medical degree (pending)

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.