Nanny in Fareham

Babysitter in Fareham

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I can offer babysitting or nannying, Monday to Friday all day, will do the occasional weekends if really needed. I am qualified in childcare. Dbs checked, first aid trained, can provide references if needed

My Experience

Experience in all ages from newborn to 16
Experience in special needs

My Qualifications

Level 2 In childcare
First aid trained
DBS checked
Can tube feed

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.