Babysitter in Colchester

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 17 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am a 17year old female who is a very adaptable person and gets on with children all ages (including babies). I am a fun and creative person who will put any child’s happiness first. I don’t mind helping out with homework and reading at bedtime. Also if I am able to the school run too. Ever since I was 12 I have been babysitting as I love working with children and am very good at communicating with them. I don’t mind doing housework or any other jobs if needed whilst I am babysitting.

My Experience

Ever since I was a 13 year old I have worked at a holiday camp for children of all ages every summer- Playing games, entertaining them, and making sure they are all happy and having fun. I also took part on one of the Springlands Nursery Baby sitting course. Also, as a trainee Dental Nurse so I have had intense First Aid training. Finally, I come from a massive family me being the eldest of many youngsters ( toddlers, baby’s, and young teens) and have babysitters for them all giving me experience with most ages.

My Qualifications

I have worked at a Summer holiday camp for 3 years now.
Taken a Babysitting course ( which included a basic first aid course).
I have done babysitting for 4 years.

My Availability

I am available most weekday evenings and most weekend evenings. My daytime work give me one day off during the week ( it’s not always the same day everyweek) so I can babysit/ Nanny that whole day as well. If you wanted me for the whole day I am off I am willing to babysit/ nanny the night before as well and stay over.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

During the day I have the request of the minimum wade of £8 an hour, however if I am needed for evening babysitting and it goes past 12am each hour I have worked for automatically goes up to the minimum of £10 an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.