Lamara

Nanny in London Borough Of Southwark

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login May 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I’m a fun and enthusiastic , Socia loving caring person

My Experience

I have a son & im currently working in a childcare setting ?, I have been working here for nearly 4 years . I enjoy doing activities with children and building relationships with others . I have a level 2 in child care & working with young pepole by September I should have completed my level 3 & I have also done a behaviour challenge Training also & first aid . By September I

My Qualifications

I have my level two in childcare and working if your people I am currently studying for my level three which I intend to complete by September I have also got maths English and ICT , behaviour challenging training and I’m a first aider.

My Availability

Flexible if needed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/05/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.