Babysitter in Worcester

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I am a 19 year old girl who is studying to be a child nurse and is looking for some babysitting work to keep her busy during the summer holidays

My Experience

I have done previous volunteer work at Acorn children’s Hospice and I’m always left of babysitting duty at family events. I also work as a swimming teacher on the occasional evenings and Saturday mornings

My Qualifications

I have had basic first aid training (not exclusive to children however)

My Availability

I can do any day during the week Tuesdays and Fridays however I work elsewhere 4-5:30 so am unavailable them

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes no yes yes no no no
Evening yes no yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

The price per hour is based on one child

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.