Avatar for Vickyb
Vickyb

Nanny in Wigan

Female Member since May 2019 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Im 38 yrs old .love the outdoors, camping and swimming.non smoker and can drive .I'm able to be flexible some weeks .I have worked with children who have additional needs and behavioural problems.

My Experience

Over 20yrs of working with children in a variety of settings nurseries , school and social care children's homes .I'm also a mummy myself .I have worked within therapeutic children's homes and special schools .I have had experience of babies with medical issues too.

My Qualifications

Nneb , higher national diploma in early childhood studies.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/05/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.